Our Session

Our session (from the Latin word sessio, which means "to sit", as in sitting to deliberate or talk about something) is our body of elected elders governing our local church within presbyterian polity.

Rev. Ben Shaw - Moderator
Bertie Spicker - Clerk of Session
Kim Innis - Asst. Clerk of Session
Peggy Burwinkel - Fellowship
Beth Doebereiner - Outreach
Mike Hudson - Mission
David Innis - Nominating
Margaret Miller - Education
Rick Parrish - Buildings and Grounds
Greg Simpson - Finance, Technology, Evergreen 2030
Steve Thiel - Worship